Staff

staffBelow you will find links to staff email and homepages. If the teacher’s name is highlighted in red, it signifies that particular teacher has their own web page. By clicking on the teacher’s name, you will be directed to their homepage. There may be a password or name that is required to login. When this is the case, often times a student will already have the information. If you are trying to email a teacher, please click on the link next to their name to bring up your default e-mail program. Alternatively, right click on the e-mail and copy to save the e-mail to your clipboard. We hope this is another useful resource to use!

Click here for the C2E Central Student Site!

 

Email & Website

 

Classroom Teacher Email
Kindergarten Robyn Reagan rreagan@c2e.org
Kindergarten Cheryl Walkup ccwalkup@c2e.org
1st Tara Matos tsmatos@c2e.org
1st Raman Jammu rkjammu@c2e.org
2nd Natasha Molina nlmolina@c2e.org
2nd/Before&After Care Julie Stewart jmstewart2@c2e.org
3rd Sean Carmody sacarmody1@c2e.org
3rd Milette Chapman mcchapman@c2e.org
3rd Steve Mendez smendez@c2e.org
4th Maria Opirhory opirhorymn@c2e.org
4th Lisa Sams lmsams@c2e.org
5th Jennifer Anders janders@c2e.org
5th Pamela Lowther palowther@c2e.org
MS Language Arts Stephanie Zvonek sazvonek@c2e.org
MS Language Arts Brandon Raycraft bjraycraft@c2e.org
MS Social Studies Ryan Han rhan@c2e.org
MS Math Joana Baldermann jlbaldermann1@c2e.org
MS Math Doug Shults dmshults@c2e.org
MS Science Michael Jones msjones@c2e.org
MS Science Lisa Marshall lmmarshall@c2e.org
MS Social Studies Jennifer Shaffer jjshaffer@c2e.org
Education Specialists Teacher Email
ELL Coordinator Linda Horne lphorne@c2e.org
PD Coach/PBIS/MTSS Kristin Parsons kparsons@c2e.org
RTI/ELL Educator Seana Meitler sbmeitler@c2e.org
RTI Coordinator/Gifted and Talented Coordinator Snow Hulbert/BOTB sfhulbert@c2e.org
ELL Chrystal Marlin clmarlin@c2e.org
Specials Teacher Email
Art Tammy Bergman tlbergman@c2e.org
Elementary S.T.E.A.M. Chrystal Marlin
Typing Pal
Password: DCSDCHEX
clmarlin@c2e.org
MS Technology Linda Horne lphorne@c2e.org
Music/Orchestra/Band Kasey John kjohn@c2e.org
P.E. James Curtis jpcurtis@c2e.org
Spanish Alex Debever aedebever@c2e.org
Group Email Members Email
Specials Art, PE, Spanish, Technology, Music specialsteachers@c2e.org
Middle School All Middle School Teachers middleschool@c2e.org
Middle School and Specials All Middle School and Specials Teachers middleandspecial@c2e.org
Educational Assistants Staff Member
Educational Assistant Beckie Bauman
Educational Assistant Seana Meitler
Educational Assistant Rebecca Hatt
Educational Assistant Mary Felker
Educational Assistant Jen Thompson
Educational Assistant Brenda Stearns (Kindergarten)
Educational Assistant Ellen Bush (Kindergarten)
Administration Staff Member Email
Principal Donna Mitchell dmitchell@c2e.org
Assistant Principal/504 Coordinator Rae Whatley rcwhatley@c2e.org
Office Manager Eileen Wood ewood@c2e.org
Nurse Debbie Smith djsmith@c2e.org
Registrar/Attendance Mary Hernandez mlhernandez@c2e.org
Bookkeeper/HR Amy Clarke amclarke@c2e.org
Office Asst./Healthroom Asst. Francesca Merritt ftmerritt@c2e.org
Day Janitor Sheila Silva
Instructional Support Teacher/Staff Email
ISS Learning Specialist Mandy Krien mckrien@c2e.org
ISS Psychologist Marcia Murphy mjmurphy@c2e.org
ISS OT Lesa Gerlach ldgerlach1@c2e.org
ISS Speech Holly Armour haarmour@c2e.org
ISS SLPA Morgan Grandishar
ISS Assistant Georgia Riner
ISS Learning Specialist  Megan Finesilver  mmfinesilver@c2e.org